T10 League All Match Prediction: T10 League or Abu Dhabi T10 was the third season of the T10 League. The matches had a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament was played as a round robin followed by semifinals and the final. It was played from 15 to 24 November 2019 at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium.

today t10 match prediction

The Sindhis, Bengal Tigers and Pakhtoons were replaced by newly formed Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls and Bangla Tigers teams respectively. Another new team named Qalandars were added on 22 September 2019. They were owned by the same franchise that owns Lahore Qalandars. Kerala Knights, Punjabi Legends and Rajputs were replaced by Karnataka Tuskers and Team Abu Dhabi.

  • Today t10 match prediction
  • T10 league match prediction
  • t10 match prediction
  • today match prediction t10
  • T10 prediction
1 2 3 46
WhatsApp chat