Tamil Nadu Premier League, also known as TNPL T20. The 5th edition of TNPL T20 is going to start from 19th July 2021 this year at the Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. In addition to a cash prize of ONE crore, the winning team will be given a shining trophy.TNPL T20 is a regional tournament of Tamil Nadu Cricket Board, in which 6 teams play against each other on the basis of round robin league. The top four teams of the points table play semi-final matches, the winning team makes it to the final. We will also tell you the exact predictions of TNPL T20 matches in the coming years. This regional cricket tournament was postponed in 2020 due to the Corona epidemic. In 2019, Chepauk Super Gilles won the TNPL T20 title. Earlier in 2017, the gleaming trophy of TNPL T20 came in the bag of Chepauk Super Gilles.

1 7 8 9 10 11
WhatsApp chat