English T20 Blast 2021 is all set to start on 9th of June, with a total of 122 group matches to take place till 18th September. A total of 18 teams will participate in the event, with North Group and South Group having nine teams each.

Northamptonshire, Yorkshire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lancashire, Warwickshire, Durham, Worcestershire and Leicestershire will play in the North Group. Gloucestershire, Essex, Middlesex, Somerset, Sussex, Glamorgan, Kent, Hampshire and Surrey will play in the South Group.

Nottinghamshire will enter the tournament as the defending champions after beating Surrey in last season’s grand finale. A total of 21 different venues will host the tournament. All Cricket Match Prediction Tips Free

LAN vs DER T20 Blast 2021 1st Today Match
LAN vs DER T20 Blast 2021 1st Today Match

T20 Blast 2020 Latest True Match Prediction Tips Free

September 2, 2020 36
  1. Lancashire vs Nottinghamshire, North Group
    LAN vs NOT Aigburth, Liverpool
    2 September 2020 at 7:00 PM
    Today Match Reports is : Lancashire win
  2. Derbyshire vs Durham, North Group
    DER vs DUR Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
    2 September 2020 at 11:00 PM
    Today Match Reports is : Derbyshire win
  3. Yorkshire vs Leicestershire,
Read Prediction

T20 Blast | 2020| Today Match Prediction Tips Free

August 29, 2020 25
  1. Worcestershire vs Northamptonshire, Central Group
    New Road, Worcester WOR VS NOR
    29 August 2020 at 5:30 PM
    Today Match winning team is :WOR
  2. Middlesex vs Kent, South Group
    Lord’s, London MID VS KEN
    29 August 2020 at 6:30 PM
    Today Match winning team is :MID
  3. Leicestershire vs Lancashire,
Read Prediction
1 2 3
WhatsApp chat