English T20 Blast 2021 is all set to start on 9th of June, with a total of 122 group matches to take place till 18th September. A total of 18 teams will participate in the event, with North Group and South Group having nine teams each.

Northamptonshire, Yorkshire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lancashire, Warwickshire, Durham, Worcestershire and Leicestershire will play in the North Group. Gloucestershire, Essex, Middlesex, Somerset, Sussex, Glamorgan, Kent, Hampshire and Surrey will play in the South Group.

Nottinghamshire will enter the tournament as the defending champions after beating Surrey in last season’s grand finale. A total of 21 different venues will host the tournament. T20 Blast All Cricket Match Prediction Tips Free

LAN vs DER T20 Blast 2021 1st Today Match
LAN vs DER T20 Blast 2021 1st Today Match

T20 Blast The British have a huge cricket competition which begins in June and completes in the month of September.

We keep speculating on all the matches of the T20 blast every day on our world famous website. 100% Sure Match Prediction

Generally, the score in all matches played in England T20 Blast Match Prediction confirmed is around 160 runs. To a large extent, this competition plays an important role in bringing out the talent of the batsman and the all rounder.


1 2 3
WhatsApp chat