Amidst the Corona crisis, this time the IPL 2020 competition is going to start in the UAE. There is quite an interesting competition, IPL as usual. This time the authorized sponsorship of IPL 2020 has been given to Dream 11. We will continue to broadcast the match report on our website, predicting all the upcoming matches.

IPL 2020 today Match Prediction Tips
IPL 2020 today Match Prediction Tips
  1. Sep 19, Sat Mumbai Indians MI vs CSK Chennai Super Kings, 1st Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  2. Sep 20, Sun Delhi Capitals DC vs Kings XI Punjab KXIP , 2nd Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai 7:30 PM
  3. Sep 21, Mon SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB , 3rd Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai 7:30 PM
  4. Sep 22, Tue Rajasthan Royals RR vs CSK Chennai Super Kings, 4th Match
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah at 7:30 PM
  5. Sep 23, Wed KKR Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians MI, 5th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  6. Sep 24, Thu Kings XI Punjab KXIP vs Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB , 6th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  7. Sep 25, Fri CSK Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 7th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  8. Sep 26, Sat KKR Kolkata Knight Riders vs SRH SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad , 8th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  9. Sep 27, Sun Rajasthan Royals RR vs Kings XI Punjab KXIP , 9th Match
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah at 7:30 PM
  10. Sep 28, Mon Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB vs Mumbai Indians MI, 10th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  11. Sep 29, Tue Delhi Capitals DC vs SRH SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad , 11th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  12. Sep 30, Wed Rajasthan Royals RR vs KKR Kolkata Knight Riders , 12th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  13. Oct 01, Thu Kings XI Punjab KXIP vs Mumbai Indians MI, 13th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  14. Oct 02, Fri CSK Chennai Super Kings vs SRH SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad , 14th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  15. Oct 03, Sat Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB vs Rajasthan Royals RR , 15th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 3:30 PM
  16. Delhi Capitals DC vs KKR Kolkata Knight Riders , 16th Match
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah at 7:30 PM
  17. Oct 04, Sun Mumbai Indians MI vs SRH SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad , 17th Match
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah at 3:30 PM
  18. Kings XI Punjab KXIP vs CSK Chennai Super Kings, 18th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai 7:30 PM
  19. Oct 05, Mon Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB vs Delhi Capitals, 19th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  20. Oct 06, Tue Mumbai Indians MI vs Rajasthan Royals RR , 20th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  21. Oct 07, Wed KKR Kolkata Knight Riders vs CSK Chennai Super Kings, 21st Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  22. Oct 08, Thu SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab KXIP , 22nd Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  23. Oct 09, Fri Rajasthan Royals RR vs Delhi Capitals, 23rd Match
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah at 7:30 PM
  24. Oct 10, Sat Kings XI Punjab KXIP vs KKR Kolkata Knight Riders , 24th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 3:30 PM
  25. CSK Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB , 25th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  26. Oct 11, Sun SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals RR , 26th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 3:30 PM
  27. Mumbai Indians MI vs Delhi Capitals, 27th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  28. Oct 12, Mon Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB vs KKR Kolkata Knight Riders , 28th Match
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah at 7:30 PM
  29. Oct 13, Tue SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad vs CSK Chennai Super Kings, 29th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  30. Oct 14, Wed Delhi Capitals DC vs Rajasthan Royals RR , 30th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  31. Oct 15, Thu Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB vs Kings XI Punjab KXIP , 31st Match
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah at 7:30 PM
  32. Oct 16, Fri Mumbai Indians MI vs KKR Kolkata Knight Riders , 32nd Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  33. Oct 17, Sat Rajasthan Royals RR vs Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB , 33rd Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 3:30 PM
  34. Delhi Capitals DC vs CSK Chennai Super Kings, 34th Match
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah at 7:30 PM
  35. Oct 18, Sun SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad vs KKR Kolkata Knight Riders , 35th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 3:30 PM
  36. Mumbai Indians MI vs Kings XI Punjab KXIP , 36th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  37. Oct 19, Mon CSK Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals RR , 37th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  38. Oct 20, Tue Kings XI Punjab KXIP vs Delhi Capitals, 38th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  39. Oct 21, Wed KKR Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB , 39th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  40. Oct 22, Thu Rajasthan Royals RR vs SRH SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad , 40th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  41. Oct 23, Fri CSK Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians MI, 41st Match
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah at 7:30 PM
  42. Oct 24, Sat KKR Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, 42nd Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 3:30 PM
  43. Kings XI Punjab KXIP vs SRH SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad , 43rd Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  44. Oct 25, Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB vs CSK Chennai Super Kings, 44th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 3:30 PM
  45. Rajasthan Royals RR vs Mumbai Indians MI, 45th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  46. Oct 26, Mon KKR Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab KXIP , 46th Match
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah at 7:30 PM
  47. Oct 27, Tue SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals, 47th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  48. Oct 28, Wed Mumbai Indians MI vs Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB , 48th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  49. Oct 29, Thu CSK Chennai Super Kings vs KKR Kolkata Knight Riders , 49th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  50. Oct 30, Fri Kings XI Punjab KXIP vs Rajasthan Royals RR , 50th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  51. Oct 31, Sat Delhi Capitals DC vs Mumbai Indians MI, 51st Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 3:30 PM
  52. Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB vs SRH SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad , 52nd Match
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah at 7:30 PM
  53. Nov 01, Sun CSK Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab KXIP , 53rd Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 3:30 PM
  54. KKR Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals RR , 54th Match
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 7:30 PM
  55. Nov 02, Mon Delhi Capitals DC vs Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB , 55th Match
    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM
  56. Nov 03, Tue SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians MI, 56th Match
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah at 7:30 PM
1 2 3 6
WhatsApp chat