Mzansi Super League 2019 – MSL T20 Today Match Prediction

Mzansi Super League 2019 – MSL T20. The 2018 Mzansi Super League is an upcoming edition of the Mzansi Super League (MSL) Twenty20 franchise cricket tournament. This tournament planned to be held in South Africa. It is scheduled to start on 8 November 2019 and finish on 16 December 2019. Six teams are scheduled to take part, playing a total of thirty-two matches. The 2019 Mzansi Super League, also known as the MSL 2.0

Mzansi Super League 2019 – MSL T20 – Total 6 Teams

1 Cape Town Blitz
2 Durban Heat
3 Jozi Stars
4 Nelson Mandela Bay Giants
5 Paarl Rocks
6. Tshwane Spartans

Mzansi Super League 2019 – MSL T20 Schedule Live Streaming

Nov 08, Friday Jozi Stars vs Cape Town Blitz, 1st Match
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg at 9:00 PM
Nov 09, Saturday Durban Heat vs Tshwane Spartans, 2nd Match
Kingsmead, Durban at 4:00 PM
Nov 10, Sunday Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz, 3rd Match
Boland Park, Paarl at 1:30 PM
Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Jozi Stars, 4th Match
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth at 5:30 PM
Nov 13, Wednesday Tshwane Spartans vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 5th Match
SuperSport Park, Centurion at 9:00 PM
Nov 14, Thursday Cape Town Blitz vs Jozi Stars, 6th Match
Newlands, Cape Town at 9:00 PM

Mzansi Super League 2019 – MSL T20 Schedule Live Streaming in India

Nov 15, Friday Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks, 7th Match
Kingsmead, Durban at 9:00 PM
Nov 16, Saturday Jozi Stars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 8th Match
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg at 4:00 PM
Nov 17, Sunday Durban Heat vs Cape Town Blitz, 9th Match
Kingsmead, Durban at 1:30 PM
Paarl Rocks vs Tshwane Spartans, 10th Match
Boland Park, Paarl at 5:30 PM
Nov 20, Wednesday Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Cape Town Blitz, 11th Match
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth at 9:00 PM
Nov 21, Thursday Tshwane Spartans vs Durban Heat, 12th Match
SuperSport Park, Centurion at 9:00 PM
Nov 22, Friday Paarl Rocks vs Jozi Stars, 13th Match
Boland Park, Paarl at 9:00 PM

Mzansi Super League 2019 – MSL T20 Who will win today match

Nov 23, Saturday Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Durban Heat, 14th Match
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth at 4:00 PM
Nov 24, Sunday Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks, 15th Match
Newlands, Cape Town at 1:30 PM
Jozi Stars vs Tshwane Spartans, 16th Match
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg at 5:30 PM
Nov 27, Wednesday Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Paarl Rocks, 17th Match
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth at 9:00 PM
Nov 28, Thursday Cape Town Blitz vs Durban Heat, 18th Match
Newlands, Cape Town at 9:00 PM

MSL T20 Prediction All match Tips

Nov 29, Friday Tshwane Spartans vs Paarl Rocks, 19th Match
SuperSport Park, Centurion at 9:00 PM
Nov 30, Saturday Durban Heat vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 20th Match
Kingsmead, Durban at 4:00 PM
Dec 01, Sunday Jozi Stars vs Paarl Rocks, 21st Match
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg at 1:30 PM
Cape Town Blitz vs Tshwane Spartans, 22nd Match
Newlands, Cape Town at 5:30 PM
Dec 03, Tue Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Tshwane Spartans, 23rd Match
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth at 9:00 PM
Dec 04, Wednesday Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat, 24th Match
Boland Park, Paarl at 9:00 PM
Dec 05, Thursday Tshwane Spartans vs Jozi Stars, 25th Match
SuperSport Park, Centurion at 9:00 PM
Dec 06, Friday Cape Town Blitz vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 26th Match
Newlands, Cape Town at 9:00 PM
Dec 07, Saturday Jozi Stars vs Durban Heat, 27th Match
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg at 4:00 PM
Dec 08, Sunday Paarl Rocks vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 28th Match
Boland Park, Paarl at 1:30 PM
Tshwane Spartans vs Cape Town Blitz, 29th Match
SuperSport Park, Centurion at 5:30 PM
Dec 10, Tue Durban Heat vs Jozi Stars, 30th Match
Kingsmead, Durban at 9:00 PM
Dec 13, Friday TBC vs TBC, Eliminator (2nd v 3rd)
TBC, TBC at 9:00 PM
Dec 16, Mon TBC vs TBC, Final
TBC, TBC at 9:00 PM

1 2 3 4 11
WhatsApp chat